NARIP 2011 Best in the BizNARIP, National Assn. of Record Industry Professionals, has announced the finalists for their 2011 Best in the Biz and I have made the final cut in the category:

Best New Media / Social Media Executive

I am in some amazing company…

  • Bob Heinemann, EMI
  • Corey Denis, Not Shocking
  • David Rosenheim, Jam Base
  • Hayley Cammarata, Mutt Marketing
  • Ian Rogers, TopSpin
  • Jay Frank, CMT
  • Jennie Smythe, Girlilla
  • Madeline Sklar, Go Girls
  • Michael Brandvold,
  • Ted Cohen, TAG Strategic

So please go and vote for me! Tell your friends to vote. NOTE: everyone can vote. You do not need to be a member. My category is on the second page.

Vote NOW, click here. Deadline to vote: Fri, Mar 25 at midnight (PST).

P.S. Please vote for a few of my friends:

  • Steffen Franz – Best Consultant/Strategist
  • Christopher Buttner – Best Publicist

via Final Ballot: Vote NOW for NARIP 2011 Best in the Biz | NARIP.